Sometimes the quietest villages have the loudest secrets…

Ten years ago, DCI Patrick Walsh found himself hunting The Red Reaper; a serial killer so cunning that every body found with his calling card was reluctantly classed as a suicide.

Never seen, never found, never caught.

Now, DI Declan Walsh, suspended and on injury leave following the harrowing events of HUNTER HUNTED, finds himself pulled back into this unsolved case of his late father, when a series of new bodies start to appear in his village; all seemingly suicides, and all with the same calling card.

With the Last Chance Saloon now disbanded and under review, it’s up to Declan and his colleagues to take matters into their own hands, as they investigate a serial killer case that takes them back to the fall of the Berlin Wall, and a cunning, brutal psychopath who was believed to be killed five years ago…

But who seems to be back, and has started again…

The fourth book in a series of procedural crime thrillers, Whisper For The Reaper is perfect for fans of J.D Kirk, L.J Ross, Ian Rankin, Damian Boyd, Alex Smith and Ann Cleeves, among others.

CLICK HERE TO READ NOW ON AMAZON